RSS

I’M A BORE, MOSTLY (DEAF HAVANA) – S.O.T.W – REVIEW (80%)

07 Dec

I’m a bore, mostly by Deaf Havana is this weeks free single of the week.

This song is a very good release from iTunes.

Apple has this marked as a rock track.

The music track is your usual upbeat rock track with drum and guitar heavy moments. However, the track seems a little tinny or over distorted in places.

The song is well sung by a male singers, the lyrics are generally clear.

Overall, this is a very good song, it is the sort of music that I listen to. The singer was a bit over powered by the music track. The track was enough to make me interested in listening to more of their music, so the track did the job. I think this could be a good band that have suffered a little from a lack of editing or originally average sound recording. All that said I enjoyed the song.

Rating: 80%

Price (at time of review): Free

Link: I’m a Bore, Mostly – Single – Deaf Havana

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 7, 2011 in Music, Reviews, Single of the week

 

Comments are closed.

 
