RSS

BREATE (WRETCH 32) – S.O.T.W. – REVIEW (58%)

24 Aug

Breath (Sha La La) by Wretch 32 is this weeks free single of the week.

This song is a good release from iTunes.

Apple has this marked as a hip hop track.

The music track did not work for me, sounded like someone tapping along with the singer on a electric organ. There is a sampled womens voice that appears in the chorus. Lets me honest the music does sound like someone experimenting with Garageband.

The song is sung by the male singer, the track focus is on his voice.

Overall, I was not keen on this song, it was not terrible. I am not a fan of hip-hop but if the music is good, I will listen to it. This is not a great track and I think even hip-hop fans will be disappointed by this free release. Try it if you want, but be ready for disappointment.

Rating: 58%

Price (at time of review): Free

Link: Breathe (Sha La La) – Single – Wretch 32

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 24, 2011 in Music, Reviews, Single of the week

 

Comments are closed.

 
