RSS

ABDUCTED (CULTS) – SINGLE OF THE WEEK – REVIEW (68%)

08 Jun

Abducted by Cults is this weeks free single of the week.

This song is a reasonable release from iTunes.

Apple has this marked as an alternative track.

The music for the song is fair, it is a little in the background some of the time, with some guitar and drum beat.

The song is well sung by the female singer, along with a male backing singer.

Overall, I did not really get into this song, it is not bad and I could listen to it, but it is not the type of song I listen to much, as it is repetitive and does not draw me in. This song may appeal to some, but for me, it was just a bit dull.

Rating: 68%

Price (at time of review): Free

Link: Abducted – Single – Cults

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 8, 2011 in Music, Reviews, Single of the week

 

Comments are closed.

 
