RSS

BEAUTIFUL TRASH (LANU) – SINGLE OF THE WEEK – REVIEW (70%)

09 Mar

Beautiful Trash by Lanu is this weeks free single of the week.

This song is an above average release from iTunes.

Apple has this marked as an electronic track.

The music for the song is fine, I would not have called it electronic, rather easy listening, the whole song did not quite jelly together for me, but it was never bad.

The song is very nicely sung by the femmale singer.

Overall, the song was easy to listen to, but nothing that would make me keep listening to it. I would listen to another Lanu song and I did like the voice of the singer.

Rating: 70%

Price (at time of review): Free

Link: Beautiful Trash – Single of the Week – Lanu

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 9, 2011 in Music, Reviews, Single of the week

 

Comments are closed.

 
